Watch “Pyramids of China. Pyramids around the world” on YouTube


 

China has pyramids! we have gaps in our ancient history

About twinbeam

I SEE AURAS AND I WRITE THE TRUTH WHAT I SEE
This entry was posted in Another source that validates what I am saying and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Watch “Pyramids of China. Pyramids around the world” on YouTube

  1. michi says:

    I am excited this was in your posts! I read this system was once worldwide and provided energy like Tesla intended…
    I think people are wrong to say it would have been free however…I am sure the collective would have supported the system with whstever means were accepted in that time… but it was surely free of wire mess! Lol

Leave a Reply

