Does a rock have energy? – Physics Forums


Medicine Wheel, a Native American sacred site ...

Medicine Wheel, a Native American sacred site and National Historic Landmark in Wyoming (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

http://www.physicsforums.com/showthread.php?t=173133

physics article explains why there is energy in rocks that can be quantified. I used rocks to heal  people, american indians have known this for a long time. american indians use a medicine wheel to draw out sickness  and become aware of one self.

love and gratitude

Johnny I Bye

About twinbeam

I SEE AURAS AND I WRITE THE TRUTH WHAT I SEE
This entry was posted in Another source that validates what I am saying and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Does a rock have energy? – Physics Forums

  1. Reblogged this on Debrymothership's Blog and commented:
    I found a new blog that is interesting.

  2. Thank you for connecting. I love your blog.

Leave a Reply

