Believeing in Christ and knowing aura are real


Jesus from the Deesis Mosaic

Jesus from the Deesis Mosaic (Photo credit: jakebouma)

English: John the Baptist baptizing Christ

English: John the Baptist baptizing Christ (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I grew up going to church every sunday and as I grew with age I was able to be a sunday school teacher many times, teaching all age groups and i served a mission.  About four years ago i was able to be aware that auras did exist and what was I  going to do with this knowledge. auras is not something christians churches teach from the pulpit but if you look at ancient pictures of christ he always had a golden aura or halo around his head. after knowing what a gold aura means. I was stunned because i see auras and a gold aura means a person is a master and Jesus was refered as a master. Seeing auras allows me to see people for who they are without deceit. the question i often ask myself is who or what or group has taught the masses of people that auras are not real .  we are being keep from the whole truth. we are being taught enough true that we recognize truth when being  taught but not all for reasons unkown.

About twinbeam

I SEE AURAS AND I WRITE THE TRUTH WHAT I SEE
This entry was posted in daily message to ponder and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

