Watch “Neuroscientist Shares His Near Death Experience” on YouTube


 

I was in a place where people were relaxing before the day got started, there was about 20 people around and I wanted to give positive energy of love to everyone and while I was giving positive energy I focus on a woman more than the rest and while looking at her a spirit form that was intelligent that had a rectangle body with antennas on each end of the rectangle came out of the top of her head and left her physical body. I asked her some questions after seeing this event; have you felt something in your body? she looked surprised and said yes I have felted ants from time to time crawling on my body throughout my life.

a bunch of rectangles.

a bunch of rectangles. (Photo credit: brian hefele)crawling on my body from time to time..

 

About twinbeam

I SEE AURAS AND I WRITE THE TRUTH WHAT I SEE
This entry was posted in my out of bodies experiences day by day. and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Watch “Neuroscientist Shares His Near Death Experience” on YouTube

  1. michi says:

    Interesting… ant crawler feelings are often noted…

Leave a Reply

