empath



Cover of "Knowing [Blu-ray]"

Cover of Knowing [Blu-ray]

Empathy
From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search
This article is about the emotional capacity. For other uses, see Empathy (disambiguation).

Empathy is the capacity to recognize feelings that are being experienced by another sentient or fictional being. Someone may need to have a certain amount of empathy before they are able to feel compassion. The English word was coined in 1909 by Edward B. Titchener as an attempt to translate the German word “Einfühlungsvermögen”, a new phenomenon explored at the end of 19th century mainly by Theodor Lipps. It was later re-translated into the German language (Germanized) as “Empathie”, and is still in use there.[1]

I have met a man for a five minutes in a public place once who stop by and sat down next to me and told me he was a empath. during this experience i had no idea what a empath was but he knew things about me that i wondered how could he possible know my thoughts and feeling so well. he did not know  and only sat down for moments and knew me better than i knew my own feelings.

I know of a woman who is a empath and I am able to talk with her from time to time as the need arises for me to see her at the house . Knowing her for years I have to admit that it’s not a intellectual knowing or just a feeling of what i am feeling  but a knowing . someone can study all day in books to know about feeling and thoughts but a knowing is having a intellectual feeling, connection with a person or animal and inspiration . one astonishing abilities that _I have seen is they can remove bad feelings and angst in one heart by taking in what someone is feeling and removing it  by transferring  the negative energy (bad feeling or angst) into their self and then changes it into positive energy ourselves. it amazing but true.

love and gratitude

Johnny

About twinbeam

I SEE AURAS AND I WRITE THE TRUTH WHAT I SEE
This entry was posted in daily message to ponder, energy that is falling on us and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

