love poem 8


The beauty of your face is like a rays of light that shine on me  when I see you from afar and as I walk closer to your light I bath in your warmth of love that cover me with a strong emotion of connecting one to another. Your eyes glance melts all the angst in my heart which cleanses me of all hurt and pain in my heart. The touch of your hand is a blanket of silk covering my body and the residue stays with me the whole day because you are so nice.

Kosovka devojka (The Kosovo Maiden), a picture...

Kosovka devojka (The Kosovo Maiden), a picture by Uroš Predić (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

About twinbeam

I SEE AURAS AND I WRITE THE TRUTH WHAT I SEE
This entry was posted in love poems and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

