Watch “Homeless Boy Steals The Talent Show” on YouTube


Luke 24:39 (kjv) Behold my hands and my feet,that it is i myself:handle me, and see; for a spirit  hath not flesh and bones, as ye see me have.

We all have a physical body while we are here on earth. The experience that the man in the  video had shows how regardless of where we are in the social structure of society we true have a spirit inside with talents and abilities. How many people are there in the world that we pass by each day but is a giant in some spiritual way or has an ability that is totally amazing.

no human circle of live is so small that it does not touch another and another.

love and gratitude

Johnny

About twinbeam

I SEE AURAS AND I WRITE THE TRUTH WHAT I SEE
This entry was posted in daily message to ponder and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

