SPIRITUAL SYMBOLS


I am someone who can look at a person’s body while they are wearing conservative clothes on  that any person would be wearing throughout the day. I was just looking at a woman(I see spiritual symbols on people).  I was able to see that she had a picture of a beautiful woman on her chest which means she thinks she is beautiful but on the other side of her neck is a symbol of a darken entities trying to seduce her to have relations with him. meaning is – the woman is having bad dreams or night mares on occasion and during her waking hours from time to time she is aware someone in the room touching her inappropriately.   She need to pray for protection everyday and cleanse herself .

How did i acquire this knowledge from this woman.

1. I do not have spirit guides that help me.

2. I do not have masters  that are helping me

3. I am doing this because I have the keys and knowledge of how to do this to everyperson i see in person or by picture.

4. I am sure there are other people that can do this as well.

the picture here is only an example of a couple handing hands.

Man and Woman

Man and Woman (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Johnny

Love and gratitude

Johnny

About twinbeam

I SEE AURAS AND I WRITE THE TRUTH WHAT I SEE
This entry was posted in energy that is falling on us, Spirit Symbols/visions and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to SPIRITUAL SYMBOLS

  1. twinbeam says:

    I will look at everyone spirit symbols for free . I am able to look at spirit symbols with out any help from masters or spirit guides. I have the keys and knowledge myself.

  2. michi says:

    You’re amazing! Will you do this for everyone who asks?

    Do you charge a fee? If so what is the fee?

    Is there a waiting list?

    Do you trust your guids? I mean how are you sure they are benevolent?

Leave a Reply

