Charka centers


I had  some experiences yesterday in the light world that very interesting to witness. I  Can see any person anywhere from   where  I am at the moment I decide to see someone in the light world. My focus point( if you do not have a focus point then you will get almost anything) is a picture or a memory of a person that I see   then I can see what they are doing in this life or I could see they spirit.  I was looking on a woman  just for a moment, and while the moment lasted I looked at her sleeping on her back and watching her light body(spirit body or energy body) and her body breathing and to my surprise I saw energy turning cloak wise in her heart area.  The Spirit body appears  to be made of light that is able to have form that is in between light and some how able to collect matter light to its self to have density.  The energy that was spinning clockwise was like seeing a thin  mike shake but it was a very healthy woman so it was spinning fast and had a brilliant light shine coming from it. It was a beautiful moment for me.

 

Love and gratitude

 

Johnny

 

English: An image illustrating the soul body o...

English: An image illustrating the soul body of light. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

About twinbeam

I SEE AURAS AND I WRITE THE TRUTH WHAT I SEE
This entry was posted in charkra center expeiences, daily message to ponder, my out of bodies experiences day by day. and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Charka centers

  1. Pingback: out of body experience | AURAS R US

  2. Pingback: SPIRIT SYMBOLS- LOOK IN THE LIGHT | AURAS R US

Leave a Reply

