Spirit symbols on a dog


image   My niece sent me some pictures of a dog and she ask me to take a look  I ask her if I could put this on my blog (aursrus.wordpress.com)  On the dogs face about one inch back from  the dog’s nose is a picture of a young woman sitting on a couch moving her right hand in a circling motion. meaning is there is young woman about twenty something in the dogs life that the dog sees.  There is a symbol of the shoulder that is a picture of a boy or man not sure because it not focused, and its surrounded by white. meaning is there is a boy or man that is kind to the dog . I believe the dog has problems with his eyes because of the out of focus pictures. all symbols that  I see are clear and distinct. I have never met this dog before. On the dogs back is a symbol of a dog that is white but has a tiny lizard on top. meaning is he is a good natured dog friendly but kind get aggressive at times. There are about seven spirit being on the dogs upper back section.  the dog is aware of spirits that are around. the spirits that he is seeing are mostly good.  no wander dogs can bark when people see nothing around.

love and gratitude

 

Johnny

About twinbeam

I SEE AURAS AND I WRITE THE TRUTH WHAT I SEE
This entry was posted in animal, daily message to ponder, Spirit Symbols/visions and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

