Seeing my wife light body


I was at home working on my blog and my wife went to Wal-Mart to get some grocery and I took a moment to look at what she was doing while shopping.

She was going down the aisle with an empty cart looking down  inside of the grocery cart.  Inside the grocery cart was a ferret(very bright White) looking creature jumping up trying to get my wife’s attention.

Another time when my thoughts were about seeing what my wife was doing at that moment two weeks ago and she was operating  the public transit railroad train and while doing it successfully  there were fairy spirit beings flying around her head.

Walmart

Walmart (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

About twinbeam

I SEE AURAS AND I WRITE THE TRUTH WHAT I SEE
This entry was posted in daily message to ponder, my out of bodies experiences day by day., Spirit Symbols/visions and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Seeing my wife light body

  1. luvlyhart says:

    Eeeeeeek! Wal Mart people!

Leave a Reply

