SPIRIT SYMBOLS ON PEOPLE


The observation of seeing a womans picture was this-

I have never seen this woman before but it was bought to my attention recently by someone . The picture was of a woman who was sitting on a coach and while observing her  I saw that her body was all green (healing energy color) and on the left shoulder chest area was a human like elf person that was about 3 or 4 feet tall with black eyes and the shape of the head was like an American football because if you cut the football in half and have the pointed end facing up that would be the shape of the head. The person was leaning back and sitting and playing with something in the right hand.  This entity was giving this woman healing energy.

I talked to the woman who gave me the picture and asked her if the person in the picture was sick and she said yes and did not know at the time she gave me the picture.

we hear of angelic being healing people but how about human looking elf being who are invisible to most people because they are not open to it.

About twinbeam

I SEE AURAS AND I WRITE THE TRUTH WHAT I SEE
This entry was posted in Spirit Symbols/visions and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

