SPIRIT ENERGY FLOW


image

While laying on my bed I occasionally look at my arms or hand or leg and watch spirit energy flow on the surface of my skin. while the small energy beings swirl in different directions on top of my the skin and and just below and some swirl then slowing float up off my arm and move in different directions to a point where they go through walls or in the ground.

One time about one year ago I was pointing my spirit energy at my self to my leg to see what would happen.  I pointed my finger to my leg long enough to cause pain to my leg.  I found out that by doing this I was hurting spirit beings because they started to leave my leg.  They were orbs about the size of a baseball in different colors.

Note to self dont do that again.

About twinbeam

I SEE AURAS AND I WRITE THE TRUTH WHAT I SEE
This entry was posted in daily message to ponder, my out of bodies experiences day by day., Spirit Symbols/visions and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

