DRAIN OF SPIRIT ENERGY


image

After connecting to  your spirit self many times.  There is a notable difference  in being tired.  

Though out each day I look at my surroundings that I am in and watch the spirit side in moments .  A moment could be be seconds to minutes.   While being in the moment it’s usually longer then I thought.  The reason for this is  there is no sense of time in the spirit world.

While experiencing  seeing the  things I am aware of  it will make  you tired because you are in two places at once.  I am aware of doing my daily tasks  and seeing  spirit world at the same time.

Example-  each night while laying in bed I will take a look at my hand or wall in my room or I focus at a spot in the air a see what is there watching me.   There are a lot of times when spirit energy beings are not focus on me but are busy with there own personal business and just happen to be going by my room.
It’s not about you just because you see them by you.

About twinbeam

I SEE AURAS AND I WRITE THE TRUTH WHAT I SEE
This entry was posted in Spirit Symbols/visions and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

