SPIRIT SYMBOLS OF POLLY


image

My beautiful wife’s mother poll died before I met my wife. However I know her through spirit symbols that are on this pictures.

The picture with polly   ( my wife’s mother name) clapping her hands is the one I looked at first. The inside of her hand is a picture of her wearing glasses and she is watching her daughter, my wife.  I had to ask my wife did your mother use glasses and she said ,”yes”
I had a small doubt because the pictures above polly does not have glasses on.

The picture on the top left polly has a picture of herself on her head and her mouth is excessive white. Meaning is when she thinks about something or someone she always tried to speak kindly and thinks highly of what she saw before here view. She would verbalize  your kindness to those who was in her reach.

On her Throat is a picture of herself and she is speaking for only her to here.  Meaning is she  would mumble to herself sometimes about what she was seeing but made sure No one heard any dispiriting remarks from her lips.

This world would be different if everyone had the spirit vibrations of thought and speech of polly.

My beautiful wife is the one in the white shirt.

About twinbeam

I SEE AURAS AND I WRITE THE TRUTH WHAT I SEE
This entry was posted in Spirit Symbols/visions and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

