LONG ISLAND MEDIUM


image

She has a television show where is talks to the dead or heals people in other words.

Since I see spirit symbols the wonder of is she for real does not hold long in my mind.  Because if I take and read the spirit vibrations I will know.

I looked at her throat and saw two spirit beings. To use words is not a perfect match because it’s a knowing of what is being looked at but we use words here on Earth. 

The main being that help her speak and heal people is a good being . He looks like a creature of some what like human with ears that are in the same position as a bears ears are and size.  When she speaks on behave of someone who is departed the being is able to hold the spirit or connection so they are both attached to one and other.

One think she does alot of is creating spirit energy.  I am not sure if she is doing this all the time but it’s being done alot by her to help create the connection.

About twinbeam

I SEE AURAS AND I WRITE THE TRUTH WHAT I SEE
This entry was posted in energy that is falling on us and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

