GOING TO REKI MASTER


image

About 2 years ago I went to someone in New Mexico as a gift from my wife.

The reki experience was an incredible experience because I could see the spirit energy instantly she put her hands on me.  She started with my head and  the color was green.  The green spirit energy went through my physical body and spirit body.   I was laying face down  and i was not expecting to see any thing but maybe my  body relaxed but to my surprise i saw her spirit energy working on me to clean my energy centers and aura and physical body organs inside my body.

The reki experience took about 40 minutes and after she was done the feeling I had was beaming like a light bulb.

Another interesting experience that comes along with the treatment is the person is usually psychic  In other ways.

About twinbeam

I SEE AURAS AND I WRITE THE TRUTH WHAT I SEE
This entry was posted in Another source that validates what I am saying, healing and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to GOING TO REKI MASTER

  1. One needs to have faith in the concept of astrology to witness the miracles of it.
    His personality is full of colour and beauty, and he likes the company of others having the same characteristics as he or she.
    But it also provides the glue that holds a marriage together.

Leave a Reply

