SPIRIT MATTER


image

This is a picture of duck feathers that are collected in a ball however it reminded me of an experience I had in the spirit world.

I was aware of being awake in my bedroom in the middle of the night. 

I was surrounded around me by spirit matter for lack of another word.  It was thicker like a wall would be verses walking through a room without something being in your way.  

I was able to put my spirit hand in the spirit matter like a scoop of ice cream.
Has I raise my hand to examine it closer I was able to see very tiny  intelligent entity creatures floating away that looked like duck feathers in a coat or pillow.
Each one was brighter than white and when the beings are close together they look like a solid wall or a dish , house, river.
When the spirit matter flows  it can look like white liquid  light river.

The spirit world where I was at this time had a  natural white shine or glow without light switch.

About twinbeam

I SEE AURAS AND I WRITE THE TRUTH WHAT I SEE
This entry was posted in Spirit Symbols/visions and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

