SPIRIT ENERGY Beings


image

Picture this with tiny and large spheres that are in and around you . Some animal entities are usually on or near each of us as spirit beings.  This is only one possible look each of us have as spirit beings. This is who we really are  (spirit self) if you took away the physical body. 

We like to think we coexist by ourselve in our physical body alone but we coexist with many many entities that are constantly coming and going inside our spirit self.

About twinbeam

I SEE AURAS AND I WRITE THE TRUTH WHAT I SEE
This entry was posted in animal, Spirit Symbols/visions and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to SPIRIT ENERGY Beings

  1. luvlyhart says:

    Will you do a reading for me?
    I love my husband so much, but, simetimes, he’s too busy to see…
    What should I do?

Leave a Reply

