Watch “Water, Consciousness & Intent: Dr. Masaru Emoto” on YouTube


remember that what we think and speak and do with our body affects us on a vibrational level. water is in our physical body that houses our spirit. our spirit is energy. water has elements of awareness it seems. Dr. Masaru did experiments showing how our thoughts and words can change water.when we bring happiness to someone we give them higher vibration but if we give negative words to someone we bring ugliness to the person or animal .

About twinbeam

I SEE AURAS AND I WRITE THE TRUTH WHAT I SEE
This entry was posted in daily message to ponder, science and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Watch “Water, Consciousness & Intent: Dr. Masaru Emoto” on YouTube

  1. michi says:

    I recall the experiment with two jars of rice with water. Each day one jars hears: I love you. The other jar hears: I hate you. I will kill you.
    At the end of the first week, the hate jar was black and needed to be thrown away. The love jar was fresh and ready to cook at the end of the month.

    I am reminded people are all just jars of rice. Reacting to love or hate. Thus we are creating love or hate jars with everyone we encounter.

Leave a comment